CAMERATA SINGERS of MONTEREY COUNTY

Changing people's lives with exceptional choral music for thirty years.


Welcome Singers,


Check the Cadenza for last-minute updates, unexpected changes and weekly rehearsal information. It is usually e-mailed to you by noon on Tuesday.

There is a link to the Continuo on the home-page so you can easily share concert/ticket information with friends.

If you don't find what you need here, let us know and we will do our best to make it available.


REHEARSAL CALENDER

2014-15

Sept. 9 (Tues) - Rehearsals begin at First Baptist Church, Salinas 6:45pm - 9:45pm 

Sept. 21 (Sun) - Annual BBQ Potluck at Kozas 1:00pm

Nov. 15 (Sat) - Singers Retreat at First Presbyterian Church, Monterey 9:30am - 4:00pm
Dec. 2 (Tues) - Rehearse at First Presbyterian Church, Monterey 6:45pm
Dec. 4 (Thurs) - Hospice Tree Lighting at Monterey Conference Center (5:00pm call time)
Dec. 9 (Tues) - Tech rehearsal at San Carlos Cathedral, Monterey 7:00p - 10:00pm
Dec. 11 (Thurs) - Tech rehearsal at St. Paul's Episcopal, Salinas 7:00p - 10:00pm 
Dec. 12 (Fri) - 7:30pm Performance at St. Paul's Episcopal, Salinas (6:30pm call time)
Dec. 13 (Sat) - 7:30pm Performance at San Carlos Cathedral, Monterey (6:30pm call time)
Dec. 14 (Sun) - 2:30pm Performance at San Carlos Cathedral, Monterey (1:30pm call time)

Jan. 6 (Tues) - Rehearsals resume
Feb. 21 (Sat) - Singers Retreat at First Presbyterian Church, Monterey 9:30am - 4:00pm
March 3 (Tues) - Tech rehearsal at First Presbyterian Church, Monterey 7:00pm - 9:30pm
March 5 (Thurs) - Tech rehearsal at St. Paul's Episcopal, Salinas 7:00pm - 9:30pm
March 6 (Fri) - 7:30pm Performance at St. Paul's Episcopal, Salinas (6:30pm call time)
March 7 (Sat) - 7:30pm Performance at First Presbyterian Church, Monterey (6:30pm call time)
March 8 (Sun) - 2:30pm Performance at First Presbyterian Church, Monterey (1:30pm call time)

March 10 (Tues) Rehearsals resume at First Baptist Church 6:45pm - 9:30pm
May 7 (Thurs) - Tech rehearsal at St. Paul's Episcopal, Salinas 7:00pm - 9:00pm
May 8 (Fri) - 7:30pm Performance at St. Paul's Episcopal, Salinas (6:30pm call time)
May 10 (Sun) Arts in Harmony fundraiser/performance at Hidden Valley Music Seminars (2:00pm call time)


Program Ad Forms 

Download both forms, get them filled out, gather any graphic references and a check made out to Camerata Singers, put everything into an envelope, and hand it to Mary Forbord.


Please click here for pdf of Ad contract
Please click here for pdf of Ad size sheet


 


Auction Donation Form

Please click here for pdf of   Auction donation form   

Please click here for pdf of   Auction donation letter