CAMERATA SINGERS of MONTEREY COUNTY

Changing people's lives with exceptional choral music for thirty years.


Welcome Singers,


Check the Cadenza for last-minute updates, unexpected changes and weekly rehearsal information. It is usually e-mailed to you by noon on Tuesday.

There is a link to the Continuo on the home-page so you can easily share concert/ticket information with friends.

If you don't find what you need here, let us know and we will do our best to make it available.


REHEARSAL CALENDER

2015

Sept. 15 (Tues) - Rehearsals begin at First Baptist Church, Salinas 6:45pm - 9:45pm
Sept. 20 (Sun) - Annual Camerata Singers BBQ at the Koza's (715 Via Maria) 1pm 
Nov. 14  (Sat) - Singers Retreat at First Presbyterian Church of Monterey (501 El Dorado) 9am - 4pm
Dec. 1 (Tues) - Rehearsal at First Presbyterian Church of Monterey 7pm

Dec. 2 (Wed) - Hospice Tree Lighting at Portola Plaza 5:30pm - Call time is 5:00pm

Dec. 8 - (Tues) Tech rehearsal at Carmel Mission 7pm
Dec. 10 - (Thurs) - Tech rehearsal at St. Paul's Episcopal, Salinas 7pm
Dec. 11 - (Fri) - Performance at St. Paul's 7:30pm - Call time is 6:30pm
Dec. 12 - (Sat) - Performance at Carmel Mission 7:30pm - Call time is 6:30pm
Dec. 13 - (Sun) - Performance at San Carlos Cathedral, Monterey 2:15pm - Call time is 1:15pm


2016

Jan.5 - (Tues) - Rehearsals resume at First Baptist Church 6:45pm
Feb. 20 - (Sat) Singers Retreat at First Presbyterian Church of Monterey (501 El Dorado) 9am - 4pm
Mar. 8 - (Tues) Rehearse at San Carlos Cathedral, Monterey 7pm
Mar. 10 - (Thurs) Rehearse at St. Paul’s Episcopal, Salinas 7pm
Mar. 11 - (Fri) Performance at 7:30pm, St. Paul’s – Call time is 6:30pm.
Mar. 12 - (Sat) Performance at 7:30pm San Carlos Cathedral – Call time is 6:30pm.
Mar 13 - (Sun) Performance at 2:30pm First Presbyterian Church of Monterey – Call time is 1:30pm.
Apr. 23 - (Sat) Singers Retreat at First Presbyterian Church of Monterey (501 El Dorado) 9am - 4pm
May 5 - (Thurs) Rehearse at St. Paul’s 7pm.
May 6 - (Fri) Performance at 7:30pm, St. Paul’s – Call time is 6:30pm.
May 8 - (Sun) Arts in Harmony event at Hidden Valley 3pm – 5pm
 



Program Ad Forms 

Download both forms, get them filled out, gather any graphic references and a check made out to Camerata Singers, put everything into an envelope, and hand it to Mary Forbord.


Please click here for pdf of Ad contract
Please click here for pdf of Ad size sheet


 


Auction Donation Form

Please click here for pdf of    Auction donation form    

Please click here for pdf of    Auction donation letter